METALLBAU  WITTENBERG  GMBH & CO KG
 Handwerksbetrieb mit Tradition

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jörg Wittenberg
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 431139
j.wittenberg@metawi.de


Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Petra Großkopf
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 431137
grosskopf@metawi.de

Lien Wittenberg
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 431137
l.wittenberg@metawi.de


QMbeauftragter

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Stefan Holland-Moritz
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 255634
iashm@t-online.de
www.arbeitsschutz-torgelow.de


Blechverarbeitung

Ing. Egbert Groß
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 2809867
gross@metawi.de


Konstrukteure/Projektleiter

Meister Ralf Ewald
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 2809868
ewald@metawi.de

Ing. André Mussehl
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 2805269
mussehl@metawi.de


Stahlbau/Messebau

Dipl. Ing. Johannes Wittenberg
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 2805268
johannes.wittenberg@metawi.de


Technische Zeichnerin

Lisa Tesmann
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 431137
tesmann@metawi.de


Marketing

Cindy Zellmer
Tel.: +49 (0)3976 2809869
zellmer@metawi.de